Invite us to tender
ru  en  
Office in Moscow
+7 (495) 797-36-77
Office in Saint-Petersburg
8 (800) 500-04-10
Office in Kaliningrad
+7 (911) 457-62-19
Callback

About us

Best Union Group has been present in the merchandising and outsourcing market since 2008. Several years of efficient work have earned us reputation of a trustworthy company.
Best Union Group features exclusively individualized client-oriented approach. We focus on unique solutions of the tasks we meet because each of our clients is unique, so their individual products and needs are our major concern. That is why we’re able to offer individual conditions and financial policy to each client.
Every year more and more companies endorse our teams’ competence and entrust their business processes to our proficiency. At the moment Best Union Group serves clients all over the country. However, we keep on growing and launch our branch offices in the other countries within the Commonwealth (CIS).
Best Union Group offers the most convenient and profitable working algorithm that helps to minimize expenses and increase efficiency. This is one of our most significant achievements, which makes a great difference compared to other companies’ practice.

News

16
October
How Much Money Is Needed for Happiness?
Survey results.
09
October
Choosing a Career
How to help your child to choose a profession.
02
October
Should You Hire Your Friend?
There are pros and cons.

Пригласить в тендер
Офис в Москве
+7 (495) 797-36-77
Офис в Санкт-Петербурге
8 (981) 948-81-74
8 (981) 834-41-22
Офис в Калининграде
+7 (911) 457-62-19
Заказать звонок

О компании

Компания «Best Union Group» работает в сфере предоставления услуг мерчендайзинга, аутсорсинга, клининга и обслуживания холодильного оборудования с 2008 года. За это время наша компания завоевала репутацию стабильного и надежного партнера.
Особенность компании «Best Union Group» в индивидуальном подходе к своим клиентам, ведь каждая организация, её товар и потребности уникальны, а это в свою очередь требует уникальности в выполнении поставленных задач и от нас. Поэтому каждому клиенту мы можем предложить свои условия и цены.
C каждым годом наша команда специалистов завоёвывает доверие новых компаний. На сегодняшний день «Best Union Group» предоставляет услуги на территории всей России. Однако мы стремимся к расширению, путем открытия представительств в других странах СНГ.
Среди достижений есть одно, существенно отличающее «Best Union Group» от других компаний – максимально удобные и выгодные для клиента схемы сотрудничества с минимальными затратами.

Новости

22
мая
Если отклонили резюме
Что делать?
15
мая
Что делать после увольнения
Возможно, это шанс круто изменить жизнь.
08
мая
Оптимисты реже опаздывают на работу
Таковы результаты исследования.